0 Menu



First album of Gris. - Niflheim Edition. Gris edition available from www.sepulchralproductions.com -

Sepulchral Productions - SP004

Jewel case CD.

1. Le Neurasthénique
2. The Cold Wind of My Breath is Always Blowing
3. Lueur d'Ombre
4. Where so Many Tombs were Forgotten
5. Elder Moons
6. Funérailles
7. Aux Serres de la Mélancolie


'' Mournful, sorrowful and depressive, Gris' atmospheric Black Metal celebrates the beauty of despair. Neurasthénie is the first of many more chapters to come, and like an open wound that will never close. Let Gris take you to their world of suffering... ''